HobbiesHobby ForumHobby WikiHobby Blogs
Zealot Hobby Forum

Go Back   Zealot Hobby Forum > Card Models > Card Models > Internet Auction Offerings



Support our community and these ads go away.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2007, 11:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
redwolf28386
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Charleston SC
Posts: 63
Question Is this a pirated model?

Just found this on ebay.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Babylon-5-Thunde...QQcmdZViewItem

Is this legit? I happen to have bought quite a few Tie Fighter model kits and still have a couple unopened. I also have 3 versionsof the B-5 Thunderbolt I found as a free download about a year ago...


Red
redwolf28386 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2007, 12:03 AM   #2 (permalink)
NYC Irish
Senior Member
 
NYC Irish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Cork Ireland
Posts: 486
Default

I dont think we have to worry I believe thats the designer selling his own stuff, Ive seen it on ebay a few times before

John John
__________________
Building Now: Frunkisss 1/96
NYC Irish is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Possibly pirated DVD sets willja67 Forum Help 4 01-08-2007 09:32 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:41 AM.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 ©2007, Crawlability, Inc.